Tuesday Afternoon 16th June 2020

This weeks playlist and audio file

16th June 2020


Ridin’ With The King – Eric Clapton and BB King

One More Year – Tame Impala

Metropolis – The Church

Moonshiner – Ponyface

Home – Anubis

Highway To Hell – AC/DC

Spirit Of 76 – Clutch

Bless My Soul (One Night Lonely Version) – Powderfinger

*1928 Set*

If I Had You – Fred Elizade & His American Anglo Band

Pussycat Rag – Old South Quartet

Squeeze Me – Louis Armstrong Hot five

From Monday On – Red Mckenzie & His Music Box

*End Of 1928 Set*

Depreston (Mtv Unplugged Version) – Courtney Barnett

Dreams Of Ordinary Men – Dragon

Doomsday & The Final Bloodbath (Discharge covers Iso alone together, instagram tv performance) – Randle Blyth, Scott Ian, Charlie Benante, Danny Lilliker.

Everything In Its Right Place (Radiohead Cover, iso performance streaming test version) – Christopher Sprake

For The Birds – All India Radio and Josh Roydhouse

What Is This – King’s X

Pretend We’re Dead – L7

Shepards Bush – Kitchen Knife Wife

God Part II – U2

Silence Speaks A Thousand Words – Debbie Gibson

Volare – Dean Martin

A Hazy Shade Of Winter – BodyJar

Only Star In The Sky – Hidden Currents

Audio File: https://www.dropbox.com/s/nf665rv9f0vz1qa/TuesdayAfternoon16062020.mp3?dl=0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s