Tuesday Afternoons with Jason 06/08/2019

Back Live in the studio yesterday and here what was played as well as an audio file at the bottom.

Hootchie Cootchie Man – Simon Kinney Lewis

Wally Petrol Boss – Steve Messer Band

Lights on The Hill (Live From Tamworth 1973) – Slim Dusty

Wire Walker – Ponyface

Falling Clouds – Dyson Stringer Cloher

The Party Underground – Redd Kross

Seventeen – Sharon Van Etton

Say it – Maggie Rogers

Dawn Chorus – Thom Yorke

You Had Your Soul With You – The National

You Never Knew My Mind – Chris Cornell

Till The Light Guides Me Home – William Duvall

Mad As Hell – The Chemical Brothers

Contaminated – Banks

Rabbit Hole – Jenny Lewis

Body On Body – Jewel

Inner City Pressure – The Flight Of The Conchords

Global Warming – LPX

Give Boys Pink Toys – Laura Imbruglia

Rocket Man – Elton john

Things Will Be Different – The Little Murders

Hazzard – Richard Marx

Every time I think of You – The Babys

Streaming Audio or mp3 download link.

One response to “Tuesday Afternoons with Jason 06/08/2019”

  1. Tried to download this one all I got was a bin file not an mp3 . Keep up the great work. Really enjoy your music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s