Mozart: The great symphonies (nos 28 -41)

This is a great set of recordings, See that little Yellow Deutsche Grammophon box on the cover? Its basically a seal of good quality when it comes to classical recordings, this is a 6 record set, mostly a symphony on each side, so the there a 13 recordings to stream or download from the dropbox folder below. Side 4 has been split in to two separate recordings as it has two short symphonies on one side. Enjoy


Mozart: The great symphonies boxset Dropbox folder.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s