MDAW2 Blogcast #7 3 July 2015

Mash Intro


Isn’t It Time – The Babys
Ship To Wreck – Florence And The Machine
Illustration Of Loneliness – Courtney Barnnett


Subterranean – Foo Fighters
The Book Of Love – Fraser A Gorman
Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac
Urgent – Foreigner
Missing You – John Waite
Heart Breaker – Pat Benatar
Everytime I Think Of You – The Babys


Dirty White Boy – Foreigner
Sara – Fleetwood Mac
How Will I Find My Own Way Home – British Sea Power (Not Announced)
Midnight Blue – Lou Gramm


End: They Said You’d Never Make It.

Stream or Download the episode, do so with this link here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s