The Annual April 2013 Mix Project

The Playlist:

Bones – Ms Mr

I Want To Be Adored – The Raveonettes

Lofticries – Purity Ring

Fantasy – Dye

Feel It All Around – Washed Out

Judge Jury Executioner – Atoms For Peace

3Am Eternal – The KLF

Sessame’s Treat – The Smart E’s

High Enough – Damn Yankee’s

Sound City Players – Mantra

Mt Beauty – Jen Cloher

You Don’t Have To – John Grant

There’s Money In New Wave – A C Newman

The Fire Plays – Ari Hest

Apocalypse Dreams – Tame Impala

The Veil Of Isis – The Sword

Scientists In Japan – Sara Groves

In The Waiting Line – Zero 7

The Sea – Morcheeba

Strange Love Addiction – The Supreme Beings Of Leisure

6 Underground – Sneaker Pimps

The Mp3 download:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s